Samantha Busch for Social Dress Shop – Look 1

29 Apr

When I first met Samantha Busch (Kyle Busch’s fabulous wife), I knew we would get along.  She is warm and bubbly but laid back and effortlessly sweet. I can only describe it as a mid- western thing. My friends from college from Indy and Ohio all have this sort of instant soft side to them that is at once welcoming and home like. As if her killer personality wasn’t enough, she has model good looks.

So when I had the chance to do a collaboration with her, I jumped at the chance knowing that this could be a once- in a lifetime sort of opportunity. We modeled it after “editor’s picks” on some other e-commerce sites and had Samantha hand – pick 6 affordable and adorable dresses, perfect for any Summer occassion.

I believe that a great dress speaks volumes for itself, but the right accessories really bring in the right touch and complete the look. Immediately, I knew I wanted to get my dear friend and talented designer Erin McDermott White involved. Erin created necklaces, bracelets and earrings that are as fresh as the dresses and are as sweet as those Summer nights.

Look #1
Samantha Busch i Mint Green Dress for Social Dress Shop

Samantha Busch for Social Dress Shop

I mean isn’t this mint cocktail ruffle dress the dreamiest? Mint has been HUGE for us this season and it looks so fresh on Samantha! Get yours here (and for only $59)

For this week only, get 25% Off the ENTIRE COLLECTION with code: SAMANTHA25

Party Pretty!

One Response to “Samantha Busch for Social Dress Shop – Look 1”

  1. Megan@twodelighted 08/05 at 10:21 pm #

    Love this! Sooo pretty!

Leave a comment